play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01923 291500 | 01923 291500
56 High Street, Bedmond, Bedmond, Hertfordshire, WD5 0RH

Customer reviews of Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

At Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deborah B on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, called in to enquire about a car, nothing was too much trouble, discussed my options. Took car for a test drive, decided to buy, transaction very smooth, martin very helpful helped me sort tax, and even blue tooth. Thank you


  • 5

    volvo v70 [buyer beware]

    By richard W on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bedmond motors talk the talk.hope they dont believe in karma.drove 50 miles to see a volvo v70cash only .was told it had engine warning light on and l.was told it was a censor and low tread on rear tyre..veiwed the vehicle ,interior covered in mud ,stank of dogs.opened the bonnet the head was covered in oil,started it up,plooms of white smoke bellowed out of the back.open the tailgate and the rear wiper blade and arm fell off.the rear tyre was bald.cant believe these guy have been selling cars for thirty years.should open a fruit and veg stall cos their selling lemons already.should be ashamed.the car should be in a scrap yard not a car show room.this is the worst v70 for sale in england.buyers beware


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By David N on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2nd hand Hyundai Tucson from Bedmond about 6 weeks ago, and so far have been very pleased. I initially contact Bedmond about a different vehicle and Kevin was very honest with me about a couple of imperfections on the car to prevent a wasted trip. He again spent time going over the car in detail over the phone before I decided to purchase. When we arrived to test drive the car Kevin was on site on his own, but despite being a busy day, he still provided a great level of service to us and other customers. The car so far has fun excellent and absolutely no issues with the car. I would definitely buy from Bedmond Motors again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service.

    By Sophie D on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can't say enough how wonderful the guys from Bedmond Motor Cente were. From the first time I went in they were kind, honest and helpful and not at all pushy! I felt at ease straight away. When I chose a car there were a few things which needed fixing (by no fault of their own!) and they agreed to sort it straight away and did so to the highest quality, keeping me informed and updated the whole time. I am so pleased with my new vehicle and can't thank them enough for all the effort they put in to make it perfect!! They obviously honestly care about their customers and want the best for them. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Donna H on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Bedmond Motor Centre. They are friendly, knowledgable, honest, helpful and trustworthy. No pushy salesman. If you are looking for a used car, this is the place to buy it from.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By aileen M on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice to meet people in business who are straightforward and honest with clients. Would recommend a visit if looking for a low mileage second hand car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By shamir U on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One off THE best car traders in England. Extremely understanding and help 11/10 customer services. Hats off to Kevin and Martin . Much appreciated Sam


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Heather B on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car at Bedmond Motors a couple of weeks ago. Very straight forward sales process and staff were very friendly. After I had got the car home I noticed a slight issue, but they were extremely helpful and arranged to have it fixed. When this took longer than expected they lent me a courtesy car and kept me updated throughout. Brilliant customer service, would definitely recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›