play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01923 291500 | 01923 291500
56 High Street, Bedmond, Bedmond, Hertfordshire, WD5 0RH

Customer reviews of Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

At Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By David N on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2nd hand Hyundai Tucson from Bedmond about 6 weeks ago, and so far have been very pleased. I initially contact Bedmond about a different vehicle and Kevin was very honest with me about a couple of imperfections on the car to prevent a wasted trip. He again spent time going over the car in detail over the phone before I decided to purchase. When we arrived to test drive the car Kevin was on site on his own, but despite being a busy day, he still provided a great level of service to us and other customers. The car so far has fun excellent and absolutely no issues with the car. I would definitely buy from Bedmond Motors again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service.

    By Sophie D on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can't say enough how wonderful the guys from Bedmond Motor Cente were. From the first time I went in they were kind, honest and helpful and not at all pushy! I felt at ease straight away. When I chose a car there were a few things which needed fixing (by no fault of their own!) and they agreed to sort it straight away and did so to the highest quality, keeping me informed and updated the whole time. I am so pleased with my new vehicle and can't thank them enough for all the effort they put in to make it perfect!! They obviously honestly care about their customers and want the best for them. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Donna H on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Bedmond Motor Centre. They are friendly, knowledgable, honest, helpful and trustworthy. No pushy salesman. If you are looking for a used car, this is the place to buy it from.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By aileen M on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice to meet people in business who are straightforward and honest with clients. Would recommend a visit if looking for a low mileage second hand car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By shamir U on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One off THE best car traders in England. Extremely understanding and help 11/10 customer services. Hats off to Kevin and Martin . Much appreciated Sam


  • 5

    Incredible Customer Service

    By Toby W on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rather than saying how impressed I was buy the garage and customer service I'll describe my experience. I arrived by train and the garage kindly offered to pick me up to save the walk. Very friendly they took me to the car, gave me the full background and as I only called that morning offered to give it a full service that afternoon if I wanted the car. The car was very competitively priced and in great condition so went ahead with the purchase. Unfortunately I forgot my debit card so did a bank transfer purchase instead. Realising I could not buy lunch they kindly drove me to a bank so I could take out some cash for lunch and then dropped me off at a cafe. The guys then came to grab me to hand over the car to a delighted customer. Could not recommend more and was so impressed with how above and beyond they went for me (even just for my lunch!


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Heather B on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car at Bedmond Motors a couple of weeks ago. Very straight forward sales process and staff were very friendly. After I had got the car home I noticed a slight issue, but they were extremely helpful and arranged to have it fixed. When this took longer than expected they lent me a courtesy car and kept me updated throughout. Brilliant customer service, would definitely recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›