play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01923 291500 | 01923 291500
56 High Street, Bedmond, Bedmond, Hertfordshire, WD5 0RH

Customer reviews of Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

At Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Gretchen O on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful, friendly and trustworthy. They made you feel at ease in buying a car. Would highly recommend this to anyone hoping to buy a car.


  • 5

    Incredible experience

    By Chanda M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Omg wow! Bedmond car’s is the place to go. Such humble people, they trust you with all there cars whilst driving them around and mainly they are completely honest. They understand and answer questions and are so helpful with the MOT, and service. Go check out what they have in stock!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Stephanie B on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very easy - no pushy salesmen, could narrow down suitable cars in minutes and could test drive straight away. Bought the car same day but took less than half an hour to decide due to their easy going and honest approach. Had it for about a month and is perfect


  • 5

    Welcoming, honest and extremely helpful

    By Rita A on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m so glad I chose to by my car from this dealership. My experience was 10/10. The owners made my experience easy and they were very friendly and welcoming. They answered any questions I had and they went the extra mile to get me the best finance deal. I can’t thank them enough and the car was very clean and in excellent condition when I went to pick it up. I will highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great car, trustworthy, helpful guys , recommend.

    By Anthony C on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a red Zafira 2 weeks ago. Really pleased with the car. Bedmond Motor Centre couldn’t have been more helpful, no hard sale at all. Really genuine helpful people and very trustworthy, they helped with every aspect of the transaction without any problems. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a competitively priced, low mileage used car.


  • 5

    No pushy sales techniques

    By Glenn B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gave me as much time as I wanted to look at car and even let me drive the car on my own. No pushy sales techniques. While taxing the vehicle in the neighbouring town, I realised I didn't have a HPI check so I called in at garage on way back. The salesman showed me the document on the computer - there was an issue with a finance tag which hadn't been removed. One phone call to Mobility and this was rectified. I was given a printed clear copy. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service fantastic prices honest

    By Shah Nashir A on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Thanks for your great service and warm welcome for me and my mother. kevin and colleague went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. After I purchased the car they were still there to help would definitely recommend this company and will be looking out for cars from here in the future unbeliveable service with great price. Warmest Regards Nash


  • 5

    5 stars is not enough for this fantastic place

    By Jackie C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at numerous cars and visiting many dealers I found Bedmonds advert and went along to look at a car. This is the first time I had been there, an hour from home and I can honestly say from making the first phone call to the visit, then buying and collecting my new car that 5 stars is not nearly enough for these guys. They made everything so easy, were really friendly and helpful, didnt rush me or try to push into buying a single thing, no added extras which you get in many places, no admin fee and did not try to sell me all the different extra warranty's Which most people do. I change my car every couple of years and can honestly say that in the last 10 years this has been the best garage by far and when I change my car again in around 18 months these will be the people I go back to without a shadow of a doubt. So thank you Bedmond Motor I cant praise you enough :)


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, didn't push you, allowed to look at the car in our own time.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service.

    By Sophie D on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can't say enough how wonderful the guys from Bedmond Motor Cente were. From the first time I went in they were kind, honest and helpful and not at all pushy! I felt at ease straight away. When I chose a car there were a few things which needed fixing (by no fault of their own!) and they agreed to sort it straight away and did so to the highest quality, keeping me informed and updated the whole time. I am so pleased with my new vehicle and can't thank them enough for all the effort they put in to make it perfect!! They obviously honestly care about their customers and want the best for them. Thank you again!