play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01923 291500 | 01923 291500
56 High Street, Bedmond, Bedmond, Hertfordshire, WD5 0RH

Customer reviews of Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

At Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. I'd definitely recommend.

    By Lee D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault the guys at Bedmond Motor Centre. From the first phone call they were very honest and upfront and have provided exceptional customer service throughout. I had been looking for a Seat Leon for a while and every time I enquired the car had already been sold. I was quite eager to view the car even though they had only just received it themselves and it wasn't really ready to drive away. However they did everything they could to get the finance approved, the car cleaned up after its trip to the garage (for a minor paint job) and allowed me to drive the car away that day. They also serviced the car for me the following week. This was because I needed the car straight away and the garage they use was closed with it being late in the day. Otherwise they would have done it there and then.


  • 5

    Thank You

    By Musthafizur R on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and they are honest and sort anything out if any issues quickly.


  • 5

    Ten out of ten excellent ratings

    By Richard R on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treated with respect and curtesy and very good experience, the staff there are so polite and helpful


  • 5

    Experts and hassle free

    By Steven H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help with choosing the right car for me. Deal was done quick and hassle free. Highly recommended! Listen to your requirements and give great options and advice.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Laura H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and helpful. Gave me all the information I required and I felt no pressure into buying. Relaxed atmosphere with great staff.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Gretchen O on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful, friendly and trustworthy. They made you feel at ease in buying a car. Would highly recommend this to anyone hoping to buy a car.


  • 5

    Incredible experience

    By Chanda M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Omg wow! Bedmond car’s is the place to go. Such humble people, they trust you with all there cars whilst driving them around and mainly they are completely honest. They understand and answer questions and are so helpful with the MOT, and service. Go check out what they have in stock!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Stephanie B on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very easy - no pushy salesmen, could narrow down suitable cars in minutes and could test drive straight away. Bought the car same day but took less than half an hour to decide due to their easy going and honest approach. Had it for about a month and is perfect


  • 5

    Welcoming, honest and extremely helpful

    By Rita A on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m so glad I chose to by my car from this dealership. My experience was 10/10. The owners made my experience easy and they were very friendly and welcoming. They answered any questions I had and they went the extra mile to get me the best finance deal. I can’t thank them enough and the car was very clean and in excellent condition when I went to pick it up. I will highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great car, trustworthy, helpful guys , recommend.

    By Anthony C on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a red Zafira 2 weeks ago. Really pleased with the car. Bedmond Motor Centre couldn’t have been more helpful, no hard sale at all. Really genuine helpful people and very trustworthy, they helped with every aspect of the transaction without any problems. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a competitively priced, low mileage used car.


‹ Prev Next ›