play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01923 291500 | 01923 291500
56 High Street, Bedmond, Bedmond, Hertfordshire, WD5 0RH

Customer reviews of Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

At Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd

Bedmond Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Service. Can’t thank you enough

    By Matthew E on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I want to say that buying from Bedmond Motors couldn’t have been easier. We arrived randomly mid August, was able to test drive any vehicle we wanted no questions asked and based on the quality of the vehicles & service from the staff we focussed on purchasing here for over a week toying between 2-3 cars in the inventory. The team are not only great at their job but with go the extra mile to assure you are happy with your purchase and will always provide results for any queries prior to a purchase. The have a great variety of vehicles, all in great condition & low mileage I’m not going to go into detail but over the past 5-6 weeks, the guys have been in contact with us to assist us with any issues/questions with had with the vehicle and can’t thanks them enough for all the time they have given us. Again, such a great team who are passionate about their jobs and will always help the customer find a vehicle that suits their every need. Thank you


  • 5

    This is what buying a car should be like.

    By Clifford H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely, helpful, and professional and provided me with a first class service. Delighted with the car and the whole experience.


  • 5

    Just helpful and it makes a difference

    By Dominic L on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, bent over backwards to make it a good experience, especially as I was rushed and needed to leave with the car the same day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Bedmond motor centre over three months ago the service I received when I bought the car was first class , I had a problem last week with the battery and a lead although out of the warranty period , Bedmond motors gave me good advice and have made a goodwill payment towards the bill , which I think l shows first class customer service and responsibility towards the Vergil’s they sell , well done and thank you


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By Daniel B on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process made so easy by Bedmond motor centre, not your typical pushy car sales person, well worth the journey from Manchester, would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Simple and stress free car buying.

    By Gareth W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the owners at Bedmond Motors, the vehicles are competitively priced and I when I visited I found the staff not at all 'pushy' in fact quite the opposite. They let me inspect the cars in my own time and when I asked for a test drive, handed me the keys and off I went. I collected the car to-day, and since I first visited the garage they had valeted and serviced the car. I would happily recommend Bedmond Motor Centre.


  • 5

    Great service. I'd definitely recommend.

    By Lee D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault the guys at Bedmond Motor Centre. From the first phone call they were very honest and upfront and have provided exceptional customer service throughout. I had been looking for a Seat Leon for a while and every time I enquired the car had already been sold. I was quite eager to view the car even though they had only just received it themselves and it wasn't really ready to drive away. However they did everything they could to get the finance approved, the car cleaned up after its trip to the garage (for a minor paint job) and allowed me to drive the car away that day. They also serviced the car for me the following week. This was because I needed the car straight away and the garage they use was closed with it being late in the day. Otherwise they would have done it there and then.


  • 5

    Thank You

    By Musthafizur R on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and they are honest and sort anything out if any issues quickly.


  • 5

    Ten out of ten excellent ratings

    By Richard R on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treated with respect and curtesy and very good experience, the staff there are so polite and helpful


  • 5

    Experts and hassle free

    By Steven H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help with choosing the right car for me. Deal was done quick and hassle free. Highly recommended! Listen to your requirements and give great options and advice.


‹ Prev Next ›